How do I upgrade my account once the free trial is finished?

The first 5 properties can be entered into the system and inspected completely free of charge. Once you decide to add more properties or reports, you will be directed to the Upgrade Account area, where you simply select the package that best suits the size of your portfolio, and enter your payment details.  Then your direct debit will ready to go, and you will be billed every 30 days or at the beginning of each month, depending on the package you’ve signed up to.

If you are on an All Inclusive plan, you will be prompted to upgrade your account as you increase your portfolio.

Take a look at the video on How to Upgrade your Pricing Plan:


Feedback and Knowledge Base