How do I change users when a staff member leaves or new staff arrive? ← Activating Devices You can deactivate a user’s access at any time (by deleting the account in the ‘Users’ section). You can also create a new user by adding their name and email details. Please see the training videos for more details on how to do this. Take a look at the video on How to Add Different User Types.