What happens if I lose my device?

Your account at TouchRight is linked to your unique login credentials, and in turn your account is secure should you misplace your device. Also, because all of your information is stored online, all you need to do is sign in to the app again to get your information back.

If a staff member leaves employment, your Office Manager should use the Dashboard to delete their TouchRight user account.

Feedback and Knowledge Base