Can I switch plans or cancel?

You can switch plans at any time to suit your usage.  If you’d like to cancel your plan altogether, we will need 30 days notice from you in writing. All property data and reports will be unavailable once you cancel.

Take a look at the video to see how to Upgrade your Pricing Plan:


Feedback and Knowledge Base